INTERNATIONALES HAUS DER
AUTORINNEN UND AUTOREN GRAZ
                      
IHAG --> Contact homeback



Int. Writer’s House Graz
supported by
The IHAG
Fellows
Publications
Events
Projects
Links
our partners
Contact





Kulturvermittlung Steiermark
Kunstpädagogisches Institut Graz


Wielandgasse 9/I
A-8010 Graz

Tel.: ++43 316 872-4931
Tel.: ++43 316 816975
FAX: ++43 316 815397
www.kulturvermittlung.org
E-Mail: office@kulturvermittlung.org

Office opening hours: Mo-Do 9:00-15:00 Uhr, Fr 9:00-13:00 Uhr


Größere Kartenansicht

» You want to be informed about our events?
Please register!




Das Team


Max Aufischer, Leitung
max.aufischer@kulturvermittlung.org


Richard Edelsbrunner
edelsbrunner@kulturvermittlung.org


Luise Grinschgl
luise.grinschgl@kulturvermittlung.org


Gerhard Gross
gerhard.gross@kulturvermittlung.org


Andreas Suppan
andreas.suppan@kulturvermittlung.org